Youth Program

After many years of success on the field in the senior leagues, the Oxford Kings launched youth baseball in May 2016. We had an excellent first season in training and we look to start up again in late February 2017. We will likely practice on Saturday afternoons during term time at our grounds in Horspath.

Join us for training sessions on the following dates for the 2017 season. All dates are Saturdays, and practice is from 2-4 pm at the Horspath Athletics Grounds, OX4 2RR.

Saturday, April 29

Saturday, May 6

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, June 10

Saturday, June 17

Saturday, June 24

Saturday, July 1

Saturday, July 8

Saturday July 15

After the school summer holidays, we will likely play on more dates in September and October!

 

View training times here.

For more information, please contact us.